MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

The Pheasant Blue Collar Bar & Grill

There are no upcoming events.

  September 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Mayweather VS McGregor

Mayweather VS McGregor

Hermiston, OR
The most Epic fight of the year. UFC and Boxing colide in the Ring for the most anticipated fight of the year. Be sure to join us for the evening. We will have Alot of free Giveaways and some $1 big ticket raffle items. You won't want to miss this one!  $1 jello shots & Prime Rib Sliders for just...
Saturday, August 26 2017 7:00 PM 11:30 PM

Micro Wrestling Federation

Micro Wrestling Federation

Hermiston, OR
MCW is a high powered, explosive, athletic show with just the right touch of comedy thrown in to make it an event for all ages and demographics.  These micro athletes may be short in stature but are giants in the world of entertainment where they will keep you on your feet, screaming and crying ...
Fri, Apr 14 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Apr 15 2017 11:00 PM

Sunny Ledfurd & Cory Peterson

Sunny Ledfurd & Cory Peterson

Hermiston, OR
Join us For a Rocking good evening
Sat, Dec 17 2016 9:30 PM Sun, Dec 18 2016 1:00 AM

Matt Borden & Luke Kaufman

Matt Borden & Luke Kaufman

Hermiston, OR
Join us for an evening of amazing music, laughter and fun. When these boys get together you never know what might happen. One thing for sure tho is you will enjoy yourself!!
Thu, Nov 17 2016 9:00 PM Fri, Nov 18 2016 1:00 AM

UCF 205

UCF 205

Hermiston, OR
UFC 205
Sat, Nov 12 2016 6:00 PM Sun, Nov 13 2016 12:30 AM

Micro Championship Wrestling

Micro Championship Wrestling

Hermiston, OR
MCW is a high powered, explosive, athletic show with just the right touch of comedy thrown in to make it an event for all ages and demographics.  These micro athletes may be short in stature but are giants in the world of entertainment where they will keep you on your feet, screaming and crying ...
Thursday, August 18 2016 8:00 PM 11:30 PM

James Otto Unplugged

James Otto Unplugged

Hermiston, OR
Join us for an evening with James Otto Unplugged. With the Cory Peterson Band to follow for a fun filled evening of music and laughter.
Fri, Jul 15 2016 9:00 PM Sat, Jul 16 2016 1:30 AM

California Bad Boys

California Bad Boys

Hermiston, OR
Come see the male dancers $15.00 cover tickets available Friday 4/8/16call for info 541 567 3022 CALIFORNIA BAD BOYZ is AMERICA'S HOTTEST ALL MALE REVUE coming from the entertainment capital of the world...HOLLYWOOD CALIFORNIA!Pre-Purchase your Tickets on Ticket Leap
Saturday, May 7 2016 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Sunny Ledfurd

Sunny Ledfurd

Hermiston, OR
Join us For a Rocking good evening
Saturday, December 27 2014 9:00 PM 11:59 PM

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 945 Hermiston, OR 97838
  September 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30